Flacco a Bronco???

Per Schefter it is done but can’t be finalized until new league years starts March 13

Can’t be as bad as Manning was the last year there.

Besides, Flacco is ELITE. Just ask him.

Elway’s drunk again. He needs an intervention to stop himself from grabbing bad QB’s

his starting QB’s

2011 Tim Tebow Kyle Orton
2012 Peyton Manning
2013 Peyton Manning
2014 Peyton Manning
2015 Peyton Manning Brock Osweiler
2016 Trevor Siemian Paxton Lynch
2017Trevor Siemian Brock Osweiler Paxton Lynch
2018 Case Keenum